Fixture List 2021



Nairn Dunbar Competition Results 2021


Nairn Dunbar Club Championship 2020


Nairn Dunbar Club Championship final was played on Friday 17th July

Gents Scratch Winner - William Barron

Gents Low Handicap Winner - Scott Lawrie

Gents High Handicap Winner – Jeff Mackintosh

Junior Boys Scratch Winner – Declan Fraser

Junior Boys Handicap Winner – Scott Brown

Ladies Scratch Winner -Iona Reid

Ladies Handicap Winner – Sarah Murray

Junior Girls Handicap Winner – Kaci Robertson


Competition Results 2021


On-line handicap tracking as part of our Centralised Database of Handicaps (CDH). Almost 500 affiliated clubs across the country are uploaded to the system, aimed at providing a wide and vitally important range of benefits to golf club members, affiliated golf clubs and handicapping administrators.

Benefits of the CDH include:

  • access your handicap information online and update your Golfer’s Profile
  • view exact and playing handicap and confirm when handicap last updated on CDH
  • no need to return away score information to your ‘home’ club (provided the clubs concerned are participating
  • downloadable handicap certificate
  • full annual playing record readily available to all players
  • opt in to receive SGU/SLGA e-communications featuring special offers, preferential green fees and other additional golf club member benefits.